CLE for VA Accredited Individuals

Contact Us

Continuing Legal Education - 3 Hour Video Course

Customer Reviews of the New CLE Course & Book

June 2017

Very thorough. Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- Loren S., Ohio


June 2017

Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- David O., Florida


May 2017

Very informative. It is also imperative for all accredited attorneys to complete, who are looking to represent Veterans before the Department of Veteran Affairs.

- Robert M., New Jersey


May 2017

The CLE course & text is invaluable materials. Well written.

- Craig A., Florida


May 2017

Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- Gayle R., Ohio


May 2017

Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- Michelangelo M., Florida


April 2017

Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- Henry M., Ohio


March 2017

The course provided a good overview of VA and the book seems to be helpful with listing necessary steps for a claim.

- Crystal W., Ohio


March 2017

Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- John B., Ohio


February 2017

This course and materials are clear and extremely informative. They are invaluable resources for attorneys hoping to assist America's Veterans.

- Linda S., New Jersey


February 2017

Very thorough information!

- Teresa B., Florida


January 2017

The course and the book are both exemplary. Bravo!

- William P., Florida


January 2017

Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- Zachary D., Utah


December 2016

Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- Christopher V., Florida


November 2016

It was very detailed and yet very practical; I would recommend!

- Daniel U., North Carolina


October 2016

Excellant resource!

- Lisa S., Florida


September 2016

Excellent VA CLE course and very useful accompanying course material!

- Lawrence M., Florida


September 2016

This was an especially thorough and well-organized presentation. I look forward to additional course from NCPC.

- Davis N., Georgia


August 2016

Very well done and informative, and thorough. Thank you.

- Matthew D., Ohio


August 2016

Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- Brigitta H., Florida


July 2016

I found this course very informative. The amount of useful information it contained was beyond my expectations. great course, I highly recommend to to any attorney practicing in Ohio.

- Samuel B., Ohio


July 2016

Very useful and the accompanying book and electronic documents will be quite helpful in my practice.

- Thomas E., Ohio


June 2016

Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- Marcus. M., Illinois


May 2016

I enjoyed the course and the materials are very helpful.

- Tammy S., New Jersey


April 2016

How to Apply for Dept of Vet. Affairs Benefits for Senior Vets and Their Survivors was excellent.

- David M., Florida


April 2016

Excellent CLE. Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

- Linda S. M., Florida


April 2016

This course was clear, concise, and helpful. Thank you very much.

- Daniel T., Florida


March 2016

This is the most comprehensive organized, and practical material I have experienced regarding VA benefits.

- Candace P., Ohio


March 2016

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Nora M., Virginia


March 2016

A bit dry but I got a decent overview, when combined with the additional materials and the book, of the VA benefits process.

- Chris C., Ohio


February 2016

Good resource, will use the book in my practice.

- Charles E. D., North Carolina


January 2016

The book and form materials will be very helpful in my practice.

- Bambee B., North Carolina


January 2016

Good review of an area of law which most lawyers have little experience in.

- Dennis P. C., Virginia


January 2016

I really appreciated the in-depth descriptions and instructions provided. I have no doubt the book will prove useful! This is by far the most informative Veteran's CLE I've taken to date.

- Leigh A W., North Carolina


December 2015

The course and book are very informative and helpful for understanding veterans law.

- Justin W., Virginia


December 2015

I learned a lot even though I have done VA applications for a few years now. There were some good practical suggestions obviously based on their experience.

- Michael M., Ohio


December 2015

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Cynthia C., Florida


November 2015

Excellent course in terms of the presentation and the provided materials. Very thorough and comprehensive on both fronts.

- Kevin T. A., Georgia


November 2015

It was very informative and the forms are helpful. I would like to see a VA approved contingency contract.

- Laura B., Florida


November 2015

It was a good refresher course. The book seems to be thorough and very useful in my practice.

- Charles W., Georgia


November 2015

Excellent course. Very detailed and hands-on.

- Gary J., Pennsylvania


October 2015

Wow you have such good material and I am impressed by your entire staff. I have learned so much from your first course and this new material. I enjoyed your presentation on Military Discharges. But I was disappointed that you did not mention anything about Chuck Hagel's September 2014 letter to the Army, Air Force, Navy about discharge upgrades for Vets who later had PTSD Diagnoses. This has always been a point of contention for me and I was so surprised and pleased about this change. I am a Vietnam Era Vet myself and I met several Veterans while I worked for the VA whom I believe got bum deals and bad discharges instead of PTSD

- John W., Texas


October 2015

This was an excellent in depth course and fit my needs perfectly. I would definitely recommend this Course and the Book. The additional disc is a wealth of knowledge.

- Sharon H., North Carolina


October 2015

Excellent content. Informative. Would recommend...

- William H., Florida


September 2015

Very well presented...

- William W., Georgia


August 2015

I've attended VA Benefits CLEs in the past and this course provides the most detailed, applicable information by far. The accompanying text book and CD will be a great resource to use going forward. Thanks!

- Richard L., North Carolina


July 2015

The course is very well organized. The material is highly informative and the presentation is inspirational. Thank you!

- Zainab M B., Georgia


June 2015

Very informative - especially touching on the broad range of VA services and putting A&A in its proper perspective. Other programs have emphasized A&A and glossed over SC claims.

-Timothy R. S., Ohio